Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Blue Van

Man Up (CD)

Regular price €10.00
Regular price €16.95 Sale price €10.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“The young Danish masters of the rave-up with the tools to superheat a beat... The Blue Van has the tunes. Retro fun – with forward purpose. Get in the Van.” (David Fricke, Rolling Stone)

“Great Danes! Jaunty rockers The Blue Van prove that Denmark is the new Sweden.” (Time Out, New York)

“Why would people go back to see them so often? After 45 minutes, I realized that it's simply because these four guys are unbelievable performers, who play like there's no tomorrow. They feed off the crowd and vice versa, it's hard to resist going back for more.” (New York Post)

1. Be Home Soon
2. Man Up
3. Silly Boy
4. There Goes My Love
5. Lay Me Down and Die
6. The Socialite
7. In Love With Myself
8. Out Of Control
9. True
10. I’m A Man
11. Stop Thinking Of Yourself
12. Trees That Resemble
13. Put My Name In The Sand