Skip to product information
1 of 3


We are in there you are out here (CD)

Regular price €12.00
Regular price €15.95 Sale price €12.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


All tracks composed by Dúné lyrics written by Mattias Kolstrup)

Published by Iceberg Publishing A/S


Produced and recorded by Mark Wills & Dan Hougesen (Danmark Music Group Ltd) and Dúné at Popshit Studios.

Mixed by Graham Laybourne & Mark Wills at the Danmark Music Group Studio.

Mastered by Mark Wills at DMG MASTERING


Cover photos by Frank Bauer. Live photo by Gregers Tycho

Artwork design by Peter Lauenborg Nielsen

 (P) & © 2007 Iceberg Records A/S / New Gang Of Robots Rec.


Marketed and manufactured by Iceberg Records A/S / New Gang Of Robots Rec.. Distribution and sales in Denmark by Playground Music Denmark.


Dúné is:

Mattias Kolstrup

Ole Bjørn Sørensen

Danny Jungslund

Cecilie Dyrberg

Malte Aarup-Sørensen

Simon Troelsgaard

Piotr Wasilewski