8 Songs By Chesterton & Rejoice In The Lamb (CD)
8 Songs By Chesterton & Rejoice In The Lamb (CD)
Mikkel Petterson & Benjamin Britten

8 Songs By Chesterton & Rejoice In The Lamb (CD)

Regular price €10,00 Sale price €16,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Mikkel Petterson:
8 Songs By Chesterton (2013)

1. The Song Against Grocers
2. Gold Leaves
3. History
4. Geography
5. Ecclesiastes
6. No Noses (Song Of A Dog)
7. The Holy Of Holies
8. To E.C Bentley

Benjamin Britten:
Rejoice In The Lamb (1943)

9. Rejoice In God
10. Let Nimrod
11. Hallelujah
12. For I Will Consider My Cat
13. For The Mouse Is A Person
14. For The Flowers Are Great Blessings
15. For I Am Under The Same Accusation
16. For The Instruments
17. Hallelujah

Code Elektro is a critically acclaimed electronic synthwave artist from Denmark.

The music is characterized by the use of analog and digital synths - arpeggiators and sound design. It could sound like something from a modern Blade Runner, Stranger Things or TRON.

Similar artist could be Tangerine Dream, Jean-Michel Jarre, Survive, Vangelis, Carpenter Brut etc.


All the Code Elektro records have been very well received by critics and audiences worldwide - and all were nominated for a GAFFA AWARD for Best Danish Electronic Release (2015, 2016 ad 2017). The Danish Music magazine, GAFFA, gave the latest album 5 out of 6 stars and called it: “World Class Synthwave from Denmark”.




- Superstrings (2015)

- WOLF (2016)

- TRIADS (2017)

- Never Mind the Solar Wind (2019)


You can stream Code Elektro here



Share this Product

More from this collection